Home / Our Team

Our Team

When you are looking for insurance, you want to work with someone you can trust. We take time to understand your goals, evaluate your risk and build your trust so that we can create a comprehensive insurance portfolio for you.

Our agents are located throughout Iowa, yet we protect clients and their assets across the state and beyond.

  • Lisa Alderson

    Lisa Alderson

    Agent

    124 South First Street
    Oskaloosa, IA 52577
    (641) 673-8603
    lisa@butlerbrown.com

  • Billy Blake

    Billy Blake

    Agent

    124 South First Street
    Oskaloosa, IA 52577
    (641) 673-8603
    bblake@midwestone.com

  • Merri Chris Hawker

    Merri Chris Hawker

    Agent

    124 South First Street
    Oskaloosa, IA 52577
    (641) 673-8603
    mhawker@midwestone.com

  • Amanda M. Lemke

    Amanda M. Lemke

    Agent

    124 South First Street
    Oskaloosa, IA 52577
    (641) 673-8603
    alemke@midwestone.com

  • Stan Ping

    Stan Ping

    Agent

    Click here to view locations
    (319) 277-2500
    sping@midwestone.com

  • Margaret Ratcliff

    Margaret Ratcliff

    Agent

    124 South First Street
    Oskaloosa, IA 52577
    (641) 673-8603
    mratcliff@midwestone.com

  • Jacque Sanders

    Jacque Sanders

    Agent

    700 Main Street, Suite 100
    Pella, IA 50219
    (641) 628-4904
    jsanders@midwestone.com

  • Angela Stanley, CIC

    Angela Stanley, CIC

    Agent

    124 South First Street
    Oskaloosa, IA 52577
    (641) 673-8603
    astanley@midwestone.com

  • Allan Walz

    Allan Walz

    Agent

    700 Main Street, Suite 100
    Pella, IA 50219
    (641) 628-4904
    awalz@midwestone.com

  • Carmen Willmore

    Carmen Willmore

    Agent

    202 Main Street
    Melbourne, IA 50162
    (641) 482-3107
    cwillmore@midwestone.com

  • Lorrie Zemanek

    Lorrie Zemanek

    Agent

    700 Main Street, Suite 100
    Pella, IA 50219
    (641) 628-4904
    lzemanek@midwestone.com

*Email can be a useful tool for transmitting information of a general nature. However, since it is generally not encrypted or secure, please remember not to disclose sensitive information such as your account numbers or social security number in the email.

Not FDIC Insured

No Bank Guarantee

May Lose Value

Not a Deposit

Not Insured by any Federal Government Agency

All locations

  • Location 1 123 Main Street
    Beverly Hills, CA 90210

  • Location 5 501 W. 3rd Street
    Waterloo, IA 50704